Our Executive Committee

Business & Tourism East Gippsland held its Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 22 October and elected the Executive Committee for the following twelve months as follows:

Chair – Ian Harrison
Vice Chair – Garry Squires
Treasurer – Janet McLeod
Secretary – Rene Sundermann
Member – Martin Richardson (Paynesville)
Member – Tanya Coelman (Marlo)

BTEG welcomes its 2018-19 Executive Committee members and is pleased that the Committee contains some long serving members and also some new additions.

We are looking forward to an exciting and interesting year ahead!